Need to find something? Type in your search here:

Melody Time

Melody Time is a 1948 American hybrid musical film produced by Walt Disney.

The package film was made up of seven segments set to popular music and folk music. The segments were: Once Upon a Wintertime, Bumble Boogie, The Legend of Johnny Appleseed, Little Toot, Trees, Blame it on the Samba, and Pecos Bill.

Melody Time Sculptures

Melody Time Accessories

Apple Trees

WDCC Caboodles Accessory