Need to find something? Type in your search here:

Make Mine Music

Make Mine Music is a 1946 American animated anthology film produced by Walt Disney and released to theatres on April 20, 1946.

The package film was made up of ten segments. The Martins and the Coys, Blue Bayou, All the Cats Join In, Without You, Casey at the Bat, Two Silhouettes, Peter and the Wolf, After You've Gone, Johnny Fedora and Alice Blue Bonnet and the Finale: The Whale Who Wanted to Sing at the Met.

Make Mine Music Sculptures

Make Mine Music Enchanted Places

Enchanted Places

Grandpa's House


Grandpa's House Ornament