The Little Mermaid


Issue Price: $120

Sculptor: Kent Melton

Retired: March 1999

Size: 4-1/2"

Item Number: 11K-41191-0 and 1028665

Plussing: None.

First grouping from the "Under-the-Sea" sequence were released in Fall 1997. This grouping consisted of Ariel, Flouder, Blackfish, Turtle and Opening Title. Second grouping was released in Spring 1998 and included Sebastian, Fluke, Newt and Snails.

"Duke of Soul"